auditAt Sycheck we offer internal, supplier or external audits according to the following standards:

  • ISO 9001 Quality Management Systems
  • ISO 20000 Service Management Systems
  • ISO 27001 Information Security Management Systems
  • SA 8000 Social Accountability
  • Association and industry specific quality seals
  • Security audits (data security, physical security and IT security)

Sycheck auditors work with clients in the following industries, according to the following “European Accreditation Codes” / NACE codes:

  • Financial Services: EAC Code 32
  • Information Technology: EAC Code 33
  • General Services: EAC Code 35
  • Automotive: EAC Code 29 (in progress)
  • Public Administration: EAC Code 36 (in progress)
  • Healthcare and Social EAC Code 38 (in progress)

Service Offerings